Many towns in the region have passed resolutions opposing the power plant project. Is yours one of them?

Click on YES to see a municipality’s resolution in the list below.
Hudson County    
Bayonne no Kearny no
East Newark no North Bergen no
Guttenberg no Secaucus no
Harrison no Union City no
Hoboken no Weehawken no
Jersey City no West New York no
Bergen County
Allendale no Montvale no
Alpine no Moonachie YES
Bergenfield YES New Milford YES
Bogota no North Arlington no
Carlstadt no Northvale no
Cliffside Park YES Norwood no
Closter no Oakland no
Cresskill no Old Tappan no
Demarest YES Oradell YES
Dumont no Palisades Park no
East Rutherford no Paramus no
Edgewater no Park Ridge no
Elmwood Park no Ramsey no
Emerson no Ridgefield YES
Englewood no Ridgefield Park no
Englewood Cliffs no Ridgewood no
Fair Lawn no River Edge no
Fairview no River Vale no
Fort Lee YES Rochelle Park no
Franklin Lakes no Rockleigh no
Garfield YES Rutherford YES
Glen Rock YES Saddle Brook YES
Hackensack no Saddle River no
Harrington Park no South Hackensack no
Hasbrouck Heights YES Teaneck no
Haworth no Tenafly YES
Hillsdale no Teterboro no
Ho-Ho-Kus no Upper Saddle River no
Leonia YES Waldwick no
Little Ferry YES Wallington no
Lodi no Washington Township no
Lyndhurst no Westwood YES
Mahwah no Woodcliff Lake no
Maywood no Wood-Ridge no
Midland Park no Wyckoff no

Want to turn your town from a ‘no’ to a ‘yes’?  Ask your town officials to start with this model resolution, and /or  click here to contact us!

Close Menu